monstertuta.blogg.se

Borderlands 2 how to increase fps
Borderlands 2 how to increase fps











borderlands 2 how to increase fps borderlands 2 how to increase fps

r/Borderlands3 - Gearbox can count to 3. r/TinyTinaWonderlands - Assault on Dragon Keep 2? So I've come to the conclusion that this may very well be a CPU bottleneck at this point, even though my CPU is way beyond the recommended settings.The place to discuss and post anything related to Borderlands 2, Still, with 96.5% More Wub Wub! This Subreddit supports: > Reddit Re-Design > Reddit Old Design > RES Night Modeīe nice, keep it civil and follow the reddiquette I tried fondling around in the config files tweaking every single setting I could think of, but still did not have much success. I've also disabled the cell shading which also boosted the performance by a lot, however I'm still getting these drops, which makes me suspect it's a CPU bottleneck. Borderlands 3 / B元 FPS increase guide, Major Improvements Boost FPS, Fix stutter and lag on ANY setup regardless of specs Lets try for 5000+ Likes For. It runs very well most of the time, I'm only having issues in large areas like Thousand Cuts and Tundra Express (and though large, The Highlands run smoothly) (and oddly enough in Sanctuary even though the city is small), so I have another theory: I'm having trouble when there's large areas with lots of stuff happening.īefore, I'd have PhysX on, and in Thousand Cuts it would drop in the low 20s, I've since disabled it and performance has improved, it drops to 45 now but still not perfect. Yes, yes "welcome to the BL2 runs poorly club" so here's the deal:













Borderlands 2 how to increase fps